仅今天为您提供独家优惠。 注册您的免费帐号
用户照片
妮可C.
刚做
$350

每天赚取高达400%的交易利润 Bitcoin Trader.

注册了 Bitcoin Trader 今天开始从每天250美元的投资中赚取数千美元的利润。 我们是最先进的自动化机器人,所有人都可以使用并且易于使用。 您可以通过与我们交易开始成为百万富翁的旅程。

因为看到
媒体徽标
寄宿女孩形象

我们用户的真实鉴定

马克·K 伦敦

利润:$ 12,853

我终于知道实现梦想的感觉了。 我不再觉得自己在外面看着别人,而其他所有人都很开心。 Bitcointrader允许我提早退休并过着1%的生活方式。

詹妮弗·A 纽卡斯尔

利润:$ 7,146

“我仅47天就成为了Bitcointrader的会员。 但是我的生活已经改变了! 我不仅赚了第一笔100美元,而且还遇到了一些最不可思议的人。 谢谢,Bitcointrader!”

欧内斯特一世 悉尼

利润:$ 10,456

出乎意料的是,我曾经是华尔街的投资者。 在公司任职的10年中,我从未见过这样的事情。 当我退出公司全职使用Bitcointrader软件进行投资时,我的同事都以为我很疯狂。 后来我获得了$ 389,00的利润,现在我所有的同事都在恳求我放手。

简K. 墨尔本

利润:$ 8,463

两个星期前,我被解雇了。 别无选择,我以为我的生活结束了。 现在,我每天都在做饭。 这是2个月来第一次,我的帐户没有透支。 谢谢,Bitcointrader!

特征图像
激光精确性能

随着 Bitcoin Trader 软件,您每天最多可以从$ 1500的存款中赚取$ 250。 我们以人工智能(AI)技术为动力,以确保高胜率。 美国贸易协会将我们的机器人提名为加密交易类别中最赚钱的机器人。

特征图像
尖端AI技术

我们已经投资了世界上最好的交易技术。 这些包括自然语言处理,深度学习和机器学习的人工智能子集。 Bitcin Trader依靠这些技术从市场大数据中获得可交易的见解。

特征图像
屡获殊荣的交易应用程序

Bitcoin Trader 自15年以来,该应用程序已赢得近2016个令人垂涎的奖项。这些奖项包括ATA颁发的2020年最赚钱机器人奖,2019年最佳交易技术机器人奖和2018年最赚钱的加密机器人奖。 我们重视客户,并一直致力于改善我们的产品。

现在加入!

实时获利结果

Bitcoin Trader利润交易时间Cryptocurrency结果
Gracie M.刚赢了贸易...$18313 月 07 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Jamie P.刚赢了交易...$19313 月 07 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Alfie M.刚赢得交易...$10113 月 07 日 2020 年ETH / LTC蜱
Matthew C.刚赢了交易...$17413 月 07 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Freya C.刚刚赢得了交易...$5113 月 07 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Jessica Y.刚刚赢得了交易...$14813 月 07 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
Leon T.刚赢了贸易...$24013 月 07 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱
DNatasha R.刚赢了贸易...$14413 月 07 日 2020 年BTC / ETH蜱
Lilly R.刚赢得了交易...$7413 月 07 日 2020 年ETH / LTC蜱
Demi S.刚赢了交易...$17713 月 07 日 2020 年EOS / ETH蜱

如何 Bitcoin Trader 应用程式工作?

步骤 1
工作步骤1
在网站上注册

我们要求所有用户在我们的平台上进行注册,以便能够访问 Bitcoin Trader 交易平台。 注册过程是不言自明的,只需几分钟。 如果您需要帮助,可以随时与我们的客户服务团队联系。

步骤 2
工作步骤1
为您的账户注资

你需要资助你的 Bitcoin Trader 帐户,以便我们能够代表您进行交易。 在访问我们的网络交易器之前,我们要求所有用户的帐户中至少有250美元。 这笔钱足以买入价值数十万美元的头寸。

步骤 3
工作步骤1

您不需要任何经验即可与 Bitcoin Trader 应用程式。 我们的自动交易率为99.99%,这意味着实时交易只需要很少的人工输入。 此外,我们为用户提供全面的指南和教程,以帮助用户进行帐户交易。

开放免费账户

常见問答

1
我可以期待什么样的结果?

我们最近被美国贸易协会(US Trading Association)认可为2020年最赚钱的机器人。

2
最低存款额是多少 Bitcoin Trader?

您只需支付250美元的押金即可与我们交易。 请记住,您存入的钱越多,假定的盈利能力就越高。 但是,我们鼓励用户在适应我们的平台时从小处着手并增加投资。

3
Is Bitcoin Trader 骗局与否?

我们已经过顶级评论网站的测试和验证。 我们的交易平台是最先进的。 此外,我们与合法的和著名的经纪人合作。 我们通过在网站上发布用户做出明智选择所需的所有材料,以完全透明的方式工作。

4
是否有 Bitcoin Trader 应用程序?

Bitcoin Trader 交易平台是基于Web的,可通过台式机和移动设备上的所有主要浏览器进行访问。 您也可以在任何移动设备上安装HTML5版本的网络交易器。 我们计划在今年年底发布适用于Android和Ios的本机应用程序。

5
Is Bitcoin Trader 软件安全合法吗?

Bitcoin Trader 是由领先的AI技术驱动的交易机器人。 此外,我们确认每天的投资回报率高达400%。 我们在TrustPilot上有超过五千条评论,至少90%的评论者对我们感到满意。

6
是否有隐藏费用 Bitcoin Trader?

我们提供透明的收费机制。 您可以在基金管理仪表板上下载交易费用结构。 我们仅对通过我们的应用获得的利润收取少量佣金。

深入了解 Bitcoin Trader 软件

如何打开 Bitcoin Trader 帐户?

我们接受来自全球130多个国家/地区的注册。 我们的大多数客户来自英国,美国,非洲的某些地区和亚洲。 如果您可以访问我们,我们将在您所在的国家/地区提供服务 Bitcoin Trader 网站而不使用VPN。

我们旨在帮助普通人享受比特币交易中的丰厚回报。 通过我们,您可以接触超过45个BTC差价合约对。 您可以与我们交易的流行加密货币对包括BTC / USD,BTC / GBP,BTC / EUR和BTC / XRP。

1)注册: 在注册 Bitcoin Trader 应用很简单。 滚动到此页面的顶部,然后通过注册表格提交所需的详细信息。

我们要求用户验证电话号码和电子邮件,因为这将用于多因素身份验证。 此外,我们的合作伙伴经纪人会根据监管机构KYC的要求确定所有用户的身份。

2)存款: 您需要存入至少250 USD才能与 Bitcoin Trader 软件。 我们依靠合作伙伴经纪人来促进交易,因为它们是由监管机构监控的交易。 通过受监管的经纪人,您可以保证自己的资金安全。

您可以通过电汇,MoneyGram,西联汇款,FasaPay,Visa,万事达卡,Neteller,WebMoney和Skrill为帐户注资。

3)交易教育和演示: 我们是自动交易机器人,但我们确实允许用户进行一定程度的控制,尤其是在风险管理方面。 因此,我们的 Bitcoin Trader 官方网站鼓励您阅读我们的交易培训部分,以熟悉风险管理流程。

我们高度直观的演示应有助于练习您通过指南和教程获得的技能。

4)实盘交易: Bitcoin Trader 如果您已通过我们的交易培训部分,则平台应该喝杯茶。

它涉及定义交易条件并打开实时交易会话按钮。 我们鼓励您让此机器人继续运行,并继续进行日常业务。 您应该让它在不受监控的情况下最多运行8个小时。

什么是牛创伤性网胃炎 Bitcoin Trader?

Bitcoin Trader 软件代表您交易BTC。 我们的机器人是自动的,因此不需要技能或专业知识即可操作。

最近,我们被提名为2020年BTC交易最赚钱的机器人。此外,我们跻身于主流媒体广泛报道并在消费者反馈平台上进行了数千次评论的机器人之列。

大多数用户在使用我们的机器人进行交易时会产生可观的利润。 有些报告每天的利润高达投资资本的四倍。

关于事实 Bitcoin Trader 应用

有一些有趣的事实 Bitcoin Trader,这使其成为世界上最好的自动交易平台之一。

Bitcoin Trader 是最早在BTC交易中应用HFT交易技术的机器人之一。 该机器人成立于2015年,比2017年的加密货币繁荣快了两年。
Bitcoin Trader 使用AI和ML来获取大数据,这使其变得非常快。
自2017年中以来,我们的交易平台在网上引起轰动,自那时以来一直保持流行,它是大多数初学者和经验丰富的交易者的首选。
Bitcoin Trader 只需投资1000美元,您就可以每天赚取高达250美元的利润。 这样的回报水平可转化为高达400%的ROI。

名人推荐 Bitcoin trader 软件?

我们非常受欢迎,因此成为名人八卦的首要目标。 有传言称,我们已经得到埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk),理查德·布兰森(Richard Branson)和杰夫·贝佐斯(Jeff Bezos)的认可。

伊隆麝香 – SpaceX的创始人投资了比特币,但没有通过交易机器人进行投资。 他对AI之类的技术感兴趣,但他并未透露对交易机器人的兴趣。
理查德·布兰森 –布兰森(Branson)是另一位据称已投资的名人 Bitcoin Trader。 虽然他确实喜欢比特币和区块链,但他并没有认可任何交易机器人。
杰兹·贝佐斯(Jezz Bezos) – Bezos还是新兴技术的忠实拥护者,但他对通过革命性的机器人进行BTC交易没有兴趣,例如 Bitcoin Trader绝对不要根据名人是否认可或投资来做出投资决定。 这是因为他们也有可能犯错误。 我们的机器人经过专家测试和认证。

关于的裁决 Bitcoin Trader

我们是最受好评的机器人,在TrustPilot和ForexPeaceArmy等知名消费者网站上获得了好评。 此外,我们还被美国贸易协会等权威机构认可为合法并有利可图。

我们一直致力于通过不断改进我们的交易平台为用户提供最好的服务。 我们的专家团队会分析用户的反馈意见,以确定带来无缝交易体验的做法。我们与一些世界上最负盛名的经纪人合作,以完全透明的方式运营。

我们的平台已加密,可以保护您免受黑客攻击。 此外,我们还遵守数据隐私措施,例如《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)。 您现在可以通过此页面右上角的链接尝试我们。

现在就开始

Exclusive offers for you for today only. Register for your Free Account
profile-pic
Nikole C.
just made
$ 350

Earn daily profits of up to 400% trading with Bitcoin Trader.

Sign up with Bitcoin Trader today to start earning thousands of dollars in profits daily from an investment of $250. We are a top-rated automated robot that is accessible and easy to use for all. You can start your journey to becoming a millionaire by trading with us.

As seen on
media-logos
hosting-girl-image

REAL TESTEMONIALS FROM OUR USERS

Mark K. London

Profit: $ 12,853

I finally know what it’s like to live the dream. I no longer feel like I’m on the outside looking in while everyone else has all the fun. Bitcointrader has allowed me to retire early and live the 1% lifestyle.

Jennifer A. Newcastle

Profit: $ 7,146

“I’ve been a member of Bitcointrader for only 47 days. But my life has already changed! Not only have I made my first $100, but I’ve also met some of the most incredible people in the process. Thanks, Bitcointrader!”

Ernest I. Sydney

Profit: $ 10,456

Surprisingly, I used to be an investor on Wall Street. And I’ve never seen anything like this in my 10 year tenure at the company. My colleagues all thought I was crazy when I quit the firm to invest with the Bitcointrader software full-time. $389,00 in profits later, all of my colleagues are now BEGGING me to let.

Jane K. Melbourne

Profit: $ 8,463

Two weeks ago, I got laid off. With no options left, I thought my life was over. Now I’m making over each and every day. And for the first time in 2 months, my account isn’t overdrawn. Thanks, Bitcointrader!

feature-image
Laser-Accurate Performance

With the Bitcoin Trader software, you can make up to $1500 daily from a deposit of $250. We are powered by artificial intelligence (AI) technologies to ensure the high win rate. The US Trading Association has nominated our robot as the most profitable in the crypto trading category.

feature-image
Cutting Edge AI Technologies

We have invested in the world’s best trading technologies. These include the Artificial Intelligence subsets of Natural Language Processing, Deep Learning, and Machine Learning. Bitcin Trader depends on these technologies to derive tradable insights from market big data.

feature-image
Award-Winning Trading App

The Bitcoin Trader app has won nearly 15 coveted awards since 2016. These include the Most Profitable Robot 2020 award by ATA, The Best Robot in Trading Technologies 2019 award, and The Most Profitable Crypto Robot in 2018 Award. We value our customers and are always working on improving our offerings.

JOIN NOW!

LIVE PROFIT RESULTS

The Bitcoin TraderProfitTrade TimeCryptocurrencyResult
Gracie M. just won trade...$18313/07/2020EOS/ETHtick
Jamie P. just won trade...$19313/07/2020EOS/ETHtick
Alfie M. just won trade...$10113/07/2020ETH/LTCtick
Matthew C. just won trade...$17413/07/2020EOS/ETHtick
Freya C. just won trade...$5113/07/2020EOS/ETHtick
Jessica Y. just won trade...$14813/07/2020EOS/ETHtick
Leon T. just won trade...$24013/07/2020EOS/ETHtick
DNatasha R. just won trade...$14413/07/2020BTC/ETHtick
Lilly R. just won trade...$7413/07/2020ETH/LTCtick
Demi S. just won trade...$17713/07/2020EOS/ETHtick

How does Bitcoin Trader app work?

Step 1
how-work-step1
Register On The Site

We require all users to sign up on our platform to be able to access the Bitcoin Trader trading platform. The signup process is self-explanatory and only takes a few minutes. You can always contact our customer service team if you need help.

Step 2
how-work-step1
Fund Your Account

You need to fund your Bitcoin Trader account for us to be able to place trades on your behalf. We require all users to have at least $250 in their account before accessing our web-trader. This amount is enough to take positions worth hundreds of thousands of dollars.

Step 3
how-work-step1
Finish

You do not need any experience to trade with the Bitcoin Trader app. We are 99.99% auto which means that live trading only involves very little manual input. Moreover, we provide users with comprehensive guides and tutorials to help users set up an account trade.

OPEN FREE ACCOUNT

Frequently Asked Questions

1
What kind of results can I expect?

We’ve recently been recognized by the US Trading Association as the most profitable robot in 2020.

2
What is the minimum deposit with Bitcoin Trader?

You can trade with us with a deposit of just $250. Remember that the more you deposit, the higher the supposed profitability. However, we encourage our users to start small and grow their investment as they get used to our platform.

3
Is Bitcoin Trader a scam or not?

We have been tested and verified by top review sites. Our trading platforms are state of the art. Moreover, we operate in collaboration with legit and highly reputable brokers. We work in full transparency by publishing on our website all the materials that users need to make informed choices.

4
Is there a Bitcoin Trader App?

The Bitcoin Trader trading platform is web-based accessible through all major browsers on desktop and mobile. You can also install an HTML5 version of our web-trader on any mobile device. We are planning to release native apps for Android and Ios by the end of the year.

5
Is Bitcoin Trader software safe and legit?

Bitcoin Trader is a trading robot powered by leading AI technologies. Moreover, we have a confirmed daily return on investment of up to 400%. We have over five thousand reviews on TrustPilot, and at least 90% of the reviewers are happy with us.

6
Are there hidden fees with Bitcoin Trader?

We offer a transparent fee mechanism. You can download the trading fees structure on the funds’ management dashboard. We only charge a small commission on profits earned through our app.

A Deeper look into the Bitcoin Trader software

How to open a Bitcoin Trader Account?

We accept registrations from over 130 countries across the globe. Most of our clients are from the UK, the US, some parts of Africa, and Asia. We are available in your country if you can access our Bitcoin Trader website without using VPN.

We aim to help ordinary people enjoy the massive returns found in bitcoin trading. With us, you get exposure to over 45 BTC CFDs pairs. Popular crypto pairs you can trade with us include BTC/USD, BTC/GBP, BTC/EUR, and BTC/XRP.

1) Register: Registering with the Bitcoin Trader app is simple. Scroll to the top of this page and submit the required details through the registration form.

We require users to verify the phone number and email since this is what they will use for multi-factor authentication. Moreover, our partner brokers ascertain the identity of all users in line with regulators KYC requirements.

2) Deposit: You need to deposit at least 250 USD to trade with the Bitcoin Trader Software. We rely on our partner brokers to facilitate transactions since they are the ones that are monitored by regulators. With regulated brokers, you have a guarantee that your funds are safe.

You can fund your account through Wire Transfer, MoneyGram, Western Union, FasaPay, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, WebMoney, and Skrill.

3) Trading Education and Demo: We are an auto-trading robot, but we do allow our users some level of control, especially when it comes to risk management. Consequently, our Bitcoin Trader official website encourages you to go through our trading education section to familiarize with the risk management process.

Our highly intuitive demo should help practice the skills you acquire through our guides and tutorials.

4) Live Trading: Bitcoin Trader platform should be a cup of tea if you have gone through our trading education section.

It involves defining the trading condition and switching on the live trading session button. We encourage you to leave this robot running and continue with your daily business. You should let it run unmonitored for up to 8 hours.

 

What is Bitcoin Trader?

Bitcoin Trader software trades BTC on your behalf. Our robot is auto and hence doesn’t require skill or expertise to operate.

We have recently been nominated as the most profitable robot for BTC trading in 2020. Moreover, we are among the robots with extensive coverage by the mainstream media and thousands of reviews on consumer feedback platforms.

Most of the users generate good profits in trading with our robot. Some report daily profits of up to four times the invested capital.

Facts about Bitcoin Trader app

There are a few interesting facts about the Bitcoin Trader, which makes it one of the best automatic trading platforms in the world.

Bitcoin Trader is among the first robots to apply HFT trading techniques in BTC trading. The robot was founded in 2015, nearly two years before the crypto boom of 2017.
Bitcoin Trader uses AI and ML to get big data, which allows it to be really fast.
Our Trading platform became an online sensation in mid-2017 and have maintained the popularity since then, it’s first choice option for most beginner and experienced traders.
Bitcoin Trader allows you to earn a daily profit of up to $1000 by just investing $250. Such level of return translates to ROI of up to 400%.

Do celebrities recommend the Bitcoin trader software?

We are highly popular and hence a top target for celebrity gossip. There is a viral rumour that we have been endorsed by Elon Musk, Richard Branson, and Jeff Bezos.

Elon Musk – The founder of SpaceX has invested in Bitcoin but not through a trading robot. He is interested in technologies such as AI, but he hasn’t revealed any interest in trading robots.
Richard Brandson – Branson is another celebrity alleged to have invested in Bitcoin Trader. While it is true that he loves bitcoin and blockchain, he hasn’t endorsed any trading robot.
Jezz Bezos – Bezos is also a big fan of emerging technologies, but he hasn’t shown any interest in BTC trading through revolutionary robots such as Bitcoin Trader.You should never make an investment decision based on whether a celebrity has endorsed or invested in it. This is because it is also possible for them to make mistakes. Our robot is tested and certified by experts.

The verdict about Bitcoin Trader

We are a top-rated robot with great reviews on reputable consumer sites such as TrustPilot and ForexPeaceArmy. Moreover, we have been recognized as legit and profitable by authoritative bodies such as the US Trading Association.

We are always striving to offer the best to our users by continually improving our trading platforms. Our team of experts analyzes feedback from users to determine practices that bring about a seamless trading experience.We operate in full transparency, having partnered with some of the world’s most reputable brokers.

Our platforms are encrypted to protect you from hackers. Furthermore, we also adhere to data privacy measures, such as the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). You can try us now through the link at the top right corner of this page.

GET STARTED NOW